Step #1: Contact Information
Full Name:
Email Address:
Phone Number:
Step #2: Billing Address
Street Address:
State / Province:
Zip Code / Postal Code:

Certified End-of-Life Specialist Training and Certification (CEOLS) - Foundational Level

This is the foundational level Certified End-of-Life Specialist (CEOLS) training and designation. This is a self-paced approach, that prepares you to become an end-of-life doula offering non-medical, practical, spiritual and emotional support to the dying and their families.

Step #3: Continuing Education Type
This training program is nationally approved for continuing nursing education credit (CNEs) for Nurses, LPNs/LVNs. The program grants a total of 22 CNEs or credits can be earned by module. 

You can print module and final certificates for nursing continuing education (CE) credit or non-credit.

Which certificate will you need?
Step #4: Check Out
Dynamically Updated
Credit Card Number:
CVC Code:
Expiry Month:
Expiry Year:

Secure Payment

All orders are through a very secure network. Your credit card information is never stored in any way. We respect your privacy...
Teaching Transitions - Doing Death Differently | Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved